culture wedge podcast: if it bleeds, we can kill it – episode 11

This week Byrd and Trev discuss the changes made to the new Star Wars Blu-Rays, more in the ongoing Walking Dead drama, and the biggest bombs of the summer.  Also, recurring segments, IMDB post of the week with two brilliant Shark Night 3D reviews, and We Don’t Get It, this week examining steampunk.

Listen:

Download & Subscribe:

About Brad

I love what I love and I am who I am. I'm a nerd. Don't like it? Oh well.
This entry was posted in entertainment, movies, podcast and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to culture wedge podcast: if it bleeds, we can kill it – episode 11

  1. I can’t believe all the Star Wars bashing that I am listening to. I wish I was there to defend Mr. Lucas.

Leave a Reply

