culture wedge podcast: hell in a podcast – episode 4

In the fourth episode of Hell in a Podcast, Brad, Ryan and Trev debate the speed of CM Punk’s return to the WWE, his ascension to being WWE’s #1 star and his upcoming  “champion vs. champion” match with John Cena.  Also they debate who has the best and worst theme music, the future of R-Truth, Alberto Del Rio, and Sheamus….and unfortunately discuss Alex Riley vs. Dolph Ziggler.

Listen:

Download & Subscribe:

About Brad

I love what I love and I am who I am. I'm a nerd. Don't like it? Oh well.
This entry was posted in podcast, sports, wwe and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to culture wedge podcast: hell in a podcast – episode 4

  1. Dave says:

    For what its worth it was Ortons OLD music that I thought was lame. But I do unabashedly dig Alex Rileys Eurotrash theme.

    • Brad says:

      I think we need to have a podcast dedicated to you defending Alex Riley’s music and your hatred for Randy Orton. Feel like this could be at least an hour.

Leave a Reply

